Jaden Smith Announces 'Cool Tape Vol. 3' and Shares New Single "Rainbow Bap"

Jaden is set to release his newest mixtape CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 on August 28 via MSFTSMUSIC/Roc Nation.

The third installment in the series follows CTV2 from November 2014 and The Cool Cafe: Cool Tape Vol. 1 from October 2012, and is his first full-length since ERYS. Comprised of 17 tracks, CTV3 will feature only two guest appearances from Justin Bieber and Raury, and will include “Cabin Fever” and “Rainbow Bap” — the latter hearing the 22-year-old at his best as a lyrical rapper and continuing in the style of the mixtape’s predecessors.

Stream Jaden‘s “Rainbow Bap” above and take a look at the complete tracklist below. CTV3 drops August 28.

CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 Track List:

1. Circa 2015
2. Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber)
3. Rainbow Bap
4. LUCY!
5. Everything
6. In the Hills
7. Bad Connection
8. Muted Sunrise
9. Young in Love
10. Cabin Fever
11. Photograph
12. Drops of Sun
13. Sunburnt
14. Deep End
15. Endless Summer (feat. Raury)
16. The Birth of SYRE
17. Boys and Girls

Elsewhere in music, The Weeknd shared a number of Kiss Land gems on the latest Memento Mori episode.
Source: Read Full Article